Location Vervaet Sugarbeet harvester and Trike factory

Vervaet is located in Biervliet, The Netherlands

Contact details

Contact Vervaet? The following persons are available to you.

Visiting adress Company

Haringkaker 1
4521 GN Biervliet
Tel: 0115 481720
Fax: 0115 482064

Visiting adress Office

Hoofdplaatseweg 1
4521 PE Biervliet
Tel: +31 115 481710
Fax: +31 115 482035

Sales

Robin Vervaet,
robin@vervaet.nl, +31 6 53 253786

Dany Dieleman,
dany@vervaet.nl, +31 6 53 550703

Harm Enting ,
harm@vervaet.nl, +31 6 54 931947

Frank Kerckhaert,
frank@vervaet.nl, +31 6 53 204961

Jonathan Hoekman,
jonathan@vervaet.nl, +31 6 22 299839

Service department

Hendrik Dhondt (service coördination)   hendrik@vervaet.nl, +31 115 481720 (service number)

Ronny de Krijger (Hydro Trikes)

Bennie Poppe (Sugarbeet harvesters)

Mark Gelderland (Revisie/Rebuilt)

Purchase

Stefan Vermue,
stefan@vervaet.nl

Parts

Enno Buijsse

Teo van Cadzand            
onderdelen@vervaet.nl